Arthurlie Football Club

UNDER-20 FIXTURES 22-23

The latest dates and kick off times for this season’s fixtures

DateKick offOpponentsVenueResultCompetition
Fri 15 Jul 202219:00St. Anthony’sDunterlie Park 2-2Friendly
Fri 22 Jul 202220:00Fauldhouse UtdCowan Park Astro 7-0Friendly
Mon 25 Jul 202220:00MaryhillCowan Park Astro3-3Friendly
Fri 29 Jul 202220:00RenfrewCowan Park Astro6-2Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 202213:00Chesterfield U18sDunterlie Park2-1Friendly
Fri 12 Aug 202220:00NeilstonCowan Park Astro2-0SLDFL Conference F
Fri 19 Aug 202220:00Irvine Meadow XIKilwinning CFA1-0SLDFL Conference F
Fri 26 Aug 202220:00Dalry ThistleCowan Park Astro5-1SLDFL Conference F
Fri 2 Sep 202220:00Johnstone BurghCowan Park Astro1-6Friendly
Fri 9 Sep 202220:00TroonQMA Sports ComplexP-PSLDFL Conference F
Fri 16 Sep 202220:00Ardeer ThistleAcademy Park, Kilwinning3-1SLDFL Conference F
Fri 23 Sep 202220:00RenfrewCowan Park Astro4-0SLDFL Conference F
Fri 30 Sep 202219:45SygentaCowan Park Astro 5-3Challenge Cup 1st Round
Fri 7 Oct 202220:00St. CadocsNew Tinto Park0-5SLDFL Conference F
Fri 14 Oct 202220:00Auchinleck TalbotCowan Park Astro0-0SLDFL Conference F
Fri 21 Oct 202220:00Whitletts VictoriaQM Academy3-3SLDFL Conference F
Fri 28 Oct 202219:45Johnstone BurghCowan Park Astro1-4League Cup 2nd Round
Fri 4 Nov 202220:00Maybole JuniorsCowan Park Astro6-0SLDFL Conference F
Fri 11 Nov 202219:45DarvelLouden Academy, Galston2-4SLDFL Conference F
Fri 18 Nov 202220:00St. Peter’sCowan Park Astro2-4SLDFL Conference F
Fri 25 Nov 202219:45RosythFleet Grounds, Rosyth9-1Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Fri 2 Dec 202220:00BenburbNew Tinto Park0-3SLDFL Conference F
Fri 6 Jan 202319:45St. Anthony’sNethercraigsA-AChallenge Cup 3rd Round
Fri 13 Jan 202320:00Irvine Meadow XICowan Park Astro2-3SLDFL Conference F
Fri 27 Jan 202320:00TroonCowan Park Astro3-1SLDFL Conference F
Fri 3 Feb 202320:00MayboleCarrick Academy5-1SLDFL Conference F
Fri 17 Feb 202320:00RenfrewNew Western Park6-0SLDFL Conference F
Fri 24 Feb 202319:30St. CadocsCowan Park 4-0SLDFL Conference F
Fri 10 Mar 202319:45Auchinleck Talbot Auchinleck Leisure Centre4-3SLDFL Conference F
Fri 17 Mar 202320:00Whitletts VictoriaCowan Park5-1SLDFL Conference F
Fri 24 Mar 202320:00NeilstonBarrhead High School3-1SLDFL Conference F
Fri 31 Mar 202319:45GartcairnCowan Park Astro3-3
3-4 on pens
Knockout Cup West 3rd Rnd
Fri 21 Apr 2023 20:00DarvelCowan Park 4-2SLDFL Conference F
Fri 28 Apr 202320:00St Peter’s New Western Park 4-1SLDFL Conference F
Fri 5 May 202320:00BenburbCowan Park Astro1-3SLDFL Conference F
Fri 12 May 202320:00TroonQMA Sports Campus4-2SLDFL Conference F
Fri 19 May 202320:00DalryGarnock Community Campus10-1SLDFL Conference F

Season 2021-22

‘Mon the ‘Lie!

© Copyright Arthurlie Football Club 2023