Arthurlie Football Club

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 22-23

The latest dates and kick off times for this season’s fixtures

DateKick-OffOpponentsVenueResultCompetition
Fri 1 Jul 202219:00NeilsonBrig O’Lea2-1Kenny Hay Memorial Trophy 1st LegMatch Report
Fri 8 Jul 202219:00NeilstonDunterlie Park2-3 (3-2 pens)Kenny Hay Memorial Trophy 2nd LegMatch Report
Wed 13 Jul 202219:00Irvine VictoriaDunterlie Park1-0FriendlyMatch Report
Sat 16 Jul 202213:00SauchieBeechwood Park5-1FriendlyMatch Report
Mon 18 Jul 202219:00BeithDunterlie Park2-1FriendlyMatch Report
Sat 23 Jul 202214:00St. MirrenDunterlie Park2-2FriendlyMatch Report
Sat 30 Jul 202214:00ClydebankDunterlie Park1-3WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 6 Aug 202214:00Glenafton AthleticLoch Park0-1WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 13 Aug 202214:00Irvine Meadow XIMeadow Park1-0WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 20 Aug 202211:00St. Cadoc’sDunterlie Park2-3FriendlyMatch Report
Sat 27 Aug 202214:30Harthill RoyalDunterlie Park10-1SJFA Cup 1st RoundMatch Report
Fri 2 Sep 202219:30DarvelRecreation Park0-4WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 17 Sep 202214:00Cambuslang RangersDunterlie Park0-3WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 24 Sep 202214:30Lugar Boswell Thistle Dunterlie Park4-0SJFA Cup 2nd Round Match Report
Sat 1 Oct 202214:00Hurlford UnitedBlair Park1-0WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 8 Oct 202214:00PetershillDunterlie Park11-1WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 15 Oct 202214:00Irvine Meadow XI Dunterlie Park0-3South Challenge Cup 2nd RoundMatch Report
Sat 29 Oct 202214:00Kirkintilloch Rob RoyGuy’s Meadow Stadium 1-3SJFA Cup Third RoundMatch Report
Sat 5 Nov 202214:00Kirkintilloch Rob RoyGuy’s Meadow2-0WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 12 Nov 202213:30Kilwinning RangersDunterlie Park 1-4WoSFL CupMatch Report
Sat 19 Nov 202213:30BeithDunterlie Park2-1WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 26 Nov 202214:00Cumnock JuniorsTownhead Park0-1WoSFL Premier DivisionMatch Report
Sat 3 Dec 202213:30Shotts Bon Accord Hannah Park SJFA Cup 4th Round
Sat 10 Dec 202213:30PollokDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Fri 16 Dec 202219:45Kilwinning RangersBuffs ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 30 Dec 202219:45ClydebankHolm ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 7 Jan 202313:30Glenafton AthleticDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 14 Jan 202313:30Irvine Meadow XIDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 21 Jan 202313:30TroonPortland ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 28 Jan 202313:30DarvelDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 4 Feb 202313:30Cambuslang RangersSomervell ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 11 Feb 202314:00Hurlford UnitedDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
At 18 Feb 202314:00PetershillNew Petershill ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 4 Mar 202314:00Largs ThistleDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 11 Mar 202314:00PollokNewlandsfieldWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 25 Mar 202314:00Kirkintilloch Rob RoyDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 1 Apr 202314:00BeithBellsdale ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 15 Apr 202314:00Cumnock JuniorsDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 22 Apr 202314:00Auchinleck TalbotBeechwood ParkWoSFL Premier Division
Sat 6 May 202314:00Kilwinning RangersDunterlie ParkWoSFL Premier Division

Season 2021-22

‘Mon the ‘Lie!

© Copyright Arthurlie Football Club 2022