Arthurlie Football Club

AMATEUR FIXTURES 22-23

The latest dates and kick off times for this season’s fixtures

DateKick offOpponentsVenueResultCompetition
Sat 16 Jul 202213:30Fallin AFCPaterson Playing Fields1-2Friendly
Tue 26 Jul 202219:00Barrhead UnitedDunterlie Park3-1Friendly
Sat 30 Jul 202215:00Balgonie ScotiaCowan Park1-3Friendly
Tue 2 Aug 202219:00Tower HeartsDunterlie Park4-0Friendly
Sun 6 Aug 202214:00Rutherglen Glencairn U-21sCowan Park5-0Friendly
Sat 20 Aug 202214:00DunoonDunterlie Park6-1SAFL Premier
Sat 27 Aug 202213:00BusbyCowan Park Astro4-1SAFL Premier
Fri 2 Sep 202219:30Gladstone AthleticGarnock Community Campus4-1SAFA Cup 1st Round
Sat 17 Sep 202214:00Dirrans AFCKilwinning Sports Club3-2WoS Cup 1st Round
Sat 24 Sep 202214:00Port Glasgow AFCParklea Playing Fields6-3SAFL Premier
Sat 1 Oct 202214:00East Kilbride YMKirktonholme Park3-6SAFA Cup 2nd Round
Sat 8 Oct 202214:00Neilston AFCKingston ParkSAFL Premier

Season 2021-22

‘Mon the ‘Lie!

© Copyright Arthurlie Football Club 2022