Arthurlie Football Club

AMATEUR FIXTURES 21-22

The latest dates and kick off times for this season’s fixtures

DateKick offOpponentsVenueResultCompetition
Sat 14 Aug 202114:00Easthall StarStepford, Easterhouse3-2Centenary Cup Group
Sat 21 Aug 202114:00Kings Park RangersCowan Park8-3Centenary Cup Group
Sat 28 Aug 202114:00Castlemilk OBCCowan Park3-2Centenary Cup Group
Sat 4 Sep 202114:00Red Star AFCRed Star AFC1-2Scottish Cup 1st Round
Sat 11 Sep 2021 14:00 BaljaffrayBearsden Academy10-1SAFL Championship
Sat 18 Sep 202114:00Rothesay Brandane AFCRothesay7-0WoS Cup 1st Round
Sat 2 Oct 2021 14:00Glenburn AthleticCowan Park4-2SAFL Championship
Sat 9 Oct 202114:00Castlemilk OBCCowan Park3-0Centenary Cup 1/4 Final
Sat 16 Oct 202114:00DunoonDunoon Stadium6-0WoS Cup 2nd Round
Sat 23 Oct 2021 14:00Port Glasgow OBUParklea Playing Fields11-0SAFL Championship
Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:00DunoonCowan Park8-1SAFL Championship
Sat 13 Nov 202114:00Lochgilphead Red StarCowan Park2-2SAFL Championship
Sat 20 Nov 202114:00AnnbankCowan Park5-2WoS Cup 3rd Round
Sat 27 Nov 202113:00Carlton YMCABarrhead High11-0SAFL Championship
Sat 4 Dec 202113:00Claremont AFCCowan Park5-2SAFL Championship
Sat 15 Jan 202213:00East Kilbridge YMFCCowan Park5-3SAFA West Cup 4th Round
Fri 28 Jan 202220:00Inverclyde AFCScotstoun3-1Centenary Cup Semi-Final
Sat 12 Feb 202214:00Duncanrig FPBalerup Kobe Leisure Centre5-2SAFL Championship
Sat 19 Feb 202213:00Busby AFCCowan Park Astro5-2SAFL Championship
Sat 26 Feb 202213:00Inverclyde AFCCowan Park Astro1-1 (4-3 pens)Jimmy Marshall Cup 2nd Round
Sun 6 Mar 202214:00Neilston AFCBrig O’Lea Stadium3-1Centenary Cup Final
Sat 26 Mar 202214:00Cardross AFCStation Park8-1SAFL Championship
Sat 2 Apr 202213:00Baljaffray AFCCowan Park3-0SAFL Championship
Sat 9 Apr 202214:00Busby AFCOverlee2-0SAFL Championship
Sat 23 Apr 202214:00Baljaffray AFCBearsden Academy3-0Jimmy Marshall Cup 1/4 Final
Sat 30 Apr 2022N/APort Glasgow OBU*N/A3-0SAFL Championship
Wed 4 May 202219:00Cardross AFCDunterlie Park6-0SAFL Championship
Wed 11 May 202219:00Glenburn AthleticCowan Park2-1SAFL Championship
Fri 20 May 202220:00Neilston AFCToryglenJimmy Marshall Cup Semi-Final

*Port Glasgow were unable to field a side and a 3-0 win was awarded to Arthurlie

‘Mon the ‘Lie!

© Copyright Arthurlie Football Club 2022